Sunday, December 15, 2013

Run For Unity - 15 December 2013 - Bihar


Prominent leaders former deputy chief minister  Sushil Kumar Modi, BJP state-in-charge  Dharmendra Pradhan, party state president Mangal Pandey, former union minister Ravishankar Prasad, former Bihar minister Nandkishore Yadav  and others participated in the ‘Run for Unity’ from the famous Ecopark  to the Chitkohra bridge at the statue of Sardar Patel.



No comments:

Post a Comment