Sunday, November 9, 2014

Council of Ministers of Narendra Modi - 2014 to 2019

New Ministers inducted on 9 November 2014

Cabinet minsters

1. Former Goa CM Manohar Parrikar - cabinet minsiter.
2. Suresh Prabhu
3.  JP Nadda
4. Birendra Singh

Ministers of State, independent charge

5. Bandaru Dattatreya
6. Rajiv Pratap Rudy
7. Doctor Mahesh Sharma,

Ministers of State

8. Mukhtar Abbas Naqvi
9. Ram Kripal Yadav
10. Haribhai Parthibhai Chaudhary
11. Sanwar Lal Jat,
12. Mohan Kundariya
13. Giriraj Singh .
14. Hansraj Ahir,
15.Ram Shankar Katheriya
16. YS Chowdary
17. Jayant Sinha
18. Rajyavardhan Rathore
19. Babul Supriyo
20. Sadhvi Niranjan Jyoti
21. Vijay Sampla

Existing Council of Ministers  - All took oath on 26 May 2014

Union Cabinet Ministers of India 2014 Portfolio Name
1 Minister of Personnel, Public Grievances & Pensions Narendra Modi
Dept of Atomic Energy
Dept of Space

2 Minister of Finance Arun Jaitley
Minister of Defence
Minister of Corporate Affairs

3 Union Minister for Home Affairs  Rajnath Singh

4 Union Minister for External Affairs Smt. Sushma Swaraj
Minister of Overseas Indian Affairs

5 Union Minister for Surface Transport & Shipping Nitin Gadkari
Union Minister For Rural Development
Minister of Panchayati Raj
Minister of Drinking Water & Sanitation

6 Minister For Human Resource Development  Smt, Smriti Irani

7 Minister For Urban Development M. Venkaiah Naidu
Minister of Housing and Urban Poverty Alleviation
Minister of Parliamentary Affairs

8 Union Minister For Railways D. V. Sadananda Gowda
9 Minister For Minority Affairs  Smt. Najma Heptullah
10 Union Minister For Water Resources & Ganga Rejuvenation Uma Bharti
11 Union Minister For Law & Justice, Telecom   Ravi Shankar Prasad

12 Union Minister For Micro, Small & Medium Enterprises  Kalraj Mishra
13 Union Minister For Women & Child Development Smt. Maneka Gandhi
14 Minister of Additional Charge of Chemicals & Fertilizers Ananth Kumar
15 Union Minister For Food Processing Industries Smt. Harsimrat Kaur Badal
16 Union Minister For Tribal Affairs Shri Jual Oram Jual Oram
17 Union Minister For Agriculture  Radha Mohan Singh
18 Union Minister For Mines Narendra Singh Tomar
Minister of Steel
Minister of Labour & Employment
19 Union Minister For Consumer Affairs & Food & Public Distribution Ram Vilas Paswan
20 Union Minister For Health & Family Welfare Dr. Harsh Vardhan
21 Union Minister For Social Justice & Empowerment Thawar Chand Gehlot
22 Union Minister For Civil Aviation Ashok Gajapati Raju Pusapati
23 Union Minister For Heavy Industries & Public Enterprises  Anant Geete

Ministers of India with Independent Charge
1 Ministry of Petroleum And Natural Gas   i Dharmendra Pradhan Dharmendra Pradhan
2 Ministry of Development of North Eastern Region General V.K. Singh  General V.K. Singh
Ministry of External Affairs
Ministry of Overseas Indian Affairs
3 Ministry of Planning  Inderjit Singh Rao Inderjit Singh Rao
Ministry of Statistics And Programme Implementation
Ministry of Defence

4 Ministry of Textiles      Santosh Kumar Gangwar Santosh Kumar Gangwar
Ministry of Parliamentary Affairs
Ministry of Water Resources
Ministry of River Development And Ganga Rejuvenation

5 Ministry of Culture  Shripad Yesso Naik Shripad Yesso Naik
Ministry of Tourism
Ministry of Skill Development Shri Paban Singh Ghatowar Paban Singh Ghatowar
Ministry of Entrepreneurship
Ministry of Youth Affairs And - Sports

7 Ministry of Information And Broadcasting  Prakash Javadekar Prakash Javadekar
Ministry of Environment
Ministry of Forest And Climate Change
Ministry of Parliamentary Affairs

8 Ministry of Power  Piyush Goyal Piyush Goyal
Ministry of Coal
Ministry of New And Renewable Energy

9 Ministry of Science And Technology  Jitendra Singh Jitendra Singh
Ministry of Earth Sciences
Ministry of Prime Minister's Office
Ministry of Personnel, Public Grievances & Pensions
Ministry of Department of Atomic Energy
Ministry of Department of Space

10 Ministry of Commerce And Industry  Nirmala Sitharaman Nirmala Sitharaman
Ministry of Finance
Ministry of Corporate Affairs

Ministers of State

1 Ministry of Civil Aviation  G.M. Siddeshwara G.M. Siddeshwara
2 Ministry of Railways  Manoj Sinha Manoj Sinha
3 Ministry of Chemicals And Fertilizers  Nihalchand Nihalchand
4 Ministry of Rural Development  Upendra Kushwaha Upendra Kushwaha
Ministry of Panchayati Raj
Ministry of Drinking Water And Sanitation
5 Ministry of Heavy Industries And Public Enterprise Shri Radhakrishnan P
6 Ministry of Home Affairs Kiren Rijiju Kiren Rijiju
7 Ministry of Road Transport And Highways  Krishan Pal Krishan Pal
Ministry of Shipping
8 Ministry of Agriculture  Sanjeev Kumar Balyan Sanjeev Kumar Balyan
Ministry of Food Processing Industries
9 Ministry of Tribal Affairs Mansukhbhai Dhanjibhai Vasava Mansukhbhai Dhanjibhai Vasava
10 Ministry of Consumer Affairs, Food And Public Distribution  Raosaheb Dadarao Danve
11 Ministry of Mines  Vishnu Deo Sai Vishnu Deo Sai
Ministry of Steel
Ministry of Labour And Employment
12 Ministry of Social Justice And Empowerment Sudarshan Bhagat

* Gopinath Munde who took oath on 26 May 2014 died in a car accident later.

No comments:

Post a Comment