Sunday, March 6, 2016

Astrology - Introduction and Resources - Telugu

Indian Astrology is based on nine planets and 12 raasis. Different planets are in different raasis. The time of birth falls in one of the raasis and that raasi is called the Lagna. It is termed as first house. From the first house remaining raasis are called second house, third house, ... 12th house. The raasi in which moon is there is also important for prediction. It is called chanda lagna.

Importance of Mercury

బుధ గ్రహము - ఫలితములు


Role of Venus in Astrology

శుక్ర గ్రహము - ఫలితములు


No comments:

Post a Comment