Monday, March 20, 2017

Yogi Adityanath - Biography and News

Yogi Adityanath is currently serving his fifth term as a Member of Parliament from Gorakhpur Constituency, Uttar Pradesh. Adityanath has been winning the Gorakhpur seat in UP since 1998; at 26, he was the youngest MP in the 12th Lok Sabha.

He is also the founder of the Hindu Yuva Vahini, a social, cultural and nationalist outfit.

Adityanath is the head priest of the Gorakhnath Mutt, a temple in Gorakhpur. Adityanath is the successor to former Hindu Mahasabha president Mahant Avaidyanath at the Gorakhnath temple.

Adityanath's original  name was Ajay Singh Bisht. He holds a degree in BSc Maths from HNB Garhwal University.

योगी आदित्यनाथ

Discussion on FaceBook

No comments:

Post a Comment