Sunday, May 11, 2014

First Vajpayee Cabinet - 1996

Atal Bihari Vajpayee-Prime Minister
Sikander Bakht-Minister of External Affairs and Minister of Urban Affairs and Employment.
Suraj Bhan-Minister of Agriculture.
Ram Jethmalani-Minister of Law, Justice and Company Affairs.
Murli Manohar Joshi-Minister of Home Affairs.
V. Dhananjaya Kumar-Minister of Civil Aviation and Tourism.
Pramod Mahajan-Minister of Defence and Minister of Parliamentary Affairs.
Karia Munda-Minister of Welfare.
Suresh Prabhu-Minister of Industry.
Sartaj Singh-Minister of Health and Family Welfare.
Jaswant Singh-Minister of Finance.
Sushma Swaraj-Minister of Information and Broadcasting

No comments:

Post a Comment