Monday, October 20, 2014

Armori - Maharashtra State Assembly Constituency - MLA, Election Candidates, Development

2014 Winner MLA  Krushna Damaji Gajbe BJP

67 Armori ST

2014 Assembly Election Candidates BJP - Krishna D. Gajabe INC - Anandrao Gedam MNS - No MNS candidate NCP - Narayan Bapu Watti Shiv Sena - Dr. Ramkrishna Madavi

Adv. Pratapshah Dajiba Madawi Independent Advocate Atul Shriram Gadmade Independent Chandel Jayendrasingh Bajrangsingh Independent Chandrakant Todase Bahujan Mukti Party Hiralal Govinda Yerame Cummunist Party Of India Jambhule Narayan Dinbaji All India Forward Bloc Kokode Ashok Motiram Independent Komal Ravi Barsagde (Tadam) Bahujan Samaj Party Madavi Maneshwar Maroti Independent Nandubhau Narote Independent

Information and Candidates of All Maharashtra Assembly Constituencies - 2014 Election

Candidates of Political Parties of 2014 Maharashtra Assembly Elections

BJP   - INC  -  MNS  -  NCP -   Shiv Sena

2009 Election MLA

ANANDRAO GANGARAM GEDAM Indian National Congress
Votes Polled 41,257  Majority 5555

About Armori

Armori is a town and a tehsil in the Gadchiroli district in the Indian state of Maharashtra.

It is located on the left banks of the Wainganga River, a tributary of the Pranahita River which meets the Godavari River.

Armori has  sub-district government hospital at the heart of town.

There are  nationalized bank branches  (Bank of India, State Bank of India, Bank of Maharashtra) and co-operative district banks.

Nearest railway station is wadsa (Desaiganj) which is 18 km from Armori town.

It has Tussar Silk Worm centre. Agriculture is the main occupation in the constituency.

AICTE aproved institutes in Maharashtra

No comments:

Post a Comment