Saturday, January 25, 2014

BJP Mission 272+ - MANIPUR Target and Campaign Activities

BJP Mission 272+ - MANIPUR Target and Campaign Activities

State-wise  BJP Mission 272+ (Plus)  Seat Targets

Andhra Pradesh(5) - Arunachal Pradesh (1) - Assam (5) - Bihar (30) - Chattisgarh (10) - Delhi (5)
Goa (2) - Gujarat (26) - Haryana (5) -  Himachal Pradesh (4) - Jammu and Kashmir (2) - Jharkhand (10)   Karnataka (20) - Kerala (1) - Madhya Pradesh (25) - Maharashtra (20) - Manipur - Orissa (3)
Punjab (3) - Rajasthan (25) - Tamil Nadu (5) - Tripura - Uttara Khand (5) Uttara Pradesh (55)
West Bengal (5)      Total:  272

Andaman & Nicobar Islands - Chandigarh (1) - Daman and Diu (1) - Puducherry

Visit BJP Election Performance from 1998 - 2009 and Best Performance in each state  - The total of the best comes to 239 seats.

BJP MANIPUR 2014 Lok Sabha Election Campaign Activities

30 Jan
After disassociating from Naga People's Front (NPF), its advisor PA Thekho, executive member TK Diamond and social worker M Shikho have joined the BJP.

25 January

Manipur State BJP targets 1 lakh crowd during Modi visit on 8 February
BJP would hold a public meeting at Langjing Achouba Kangjeibung where Narendra Modi will address.

15 January
BJP Manipur Pradesh welcomed Com missioner (Retd) Customs and central Excise Tongmang Hao-kip and former MPP Thoubal unit member Nongthombam Ibopishak alias John at a  function hosted today at the party's Nityaipat chuthek office.

Th Chaoba, president BJP Manipur Pradesh  addressed a political conference at Upper Kalapahar Ground in Kangpokpi, Senapati district. It was organised by Kangpokpi BJP Mandal

13 January
Recently more than 10 thousand people joined BJP from Khangabok Assembly Constitutency (AC).
Three prominent political leaders of the state joined BJP

1. Shri T. Hangkhanpao (53 years) Former Minister who has been elected 3 times from Chandel & Singhat A/Cs. Who is a prominent leader of the Zou Community of the State.
2. Dr. Naorem Binoykumar Singh, (54 years) Former Gen. Secretary, Samata Party Manipur Unit.
3. Dr. Ak. Manglemjao Singh (Retd. Associate Prof. (Maths) of WK College, who contested in three Assembly terms in Thoubal A/C which is presently represented by Shri O. Ibobi Singh, Congress CM of Manipur).

BJP, Manipur Pradesh in collaboration of Sekmai Mandal, BJP organized a “One Day Political Conference” on today (13 jan) at 1:00 PM at the residence Shri A. Oken Singh, National Executive Member, All India SC Morcha, BJP at Sekmai.

10 January
Many prominent persons have joined BJP.

1 January 2014
Many candidates for BJP party for the two seats in Manipur
For the Outer Manipur, the interested candidates are : Gangmumei Kamei, A Loli Adani,  Janglet Haokip.

For the Inner Manipur, the candidates are: Dr RK Ranjan,  an academician but  an environmentalist, Oinam Indira Devi, who contested against the Chief Minister O Ibobi in the election to the 10th Assembly from Thoubal AC,  Lt Colonel (Retd) RK Rajendra,  Retd Colonel Ch Joyraj.

29 December 2013
Narendra Modi likely to visit Imphal on 8 February.
BJP State unit president Thounaojam Chaoba (Th Chaoba), BJP National General Secretary Tapir Gao and former MLA Sapam Kunjeshore (Keba) started preparations for it.

All India BJP Industries cell general secretary Oinam Indira expressed the hope that  BJP can win  in both the Parliamentary seats of Manipur.

15 December 2013
3000 persons participated in run for unity.

17 October 2013
BJP National Vice-president SS Ahluwallia inaugurated a three-day State level political training camp of BJP Manipur unit.

Outer Manipur


No comments:

Post a Comment